Menu
Close Menu
Staff
Head Teacher

Angela Milton- Headteacher@st-mungosacademy.glasgow.sch.uk

English

Janet Cardle (Principal Teacher) - gw14cardlejanet@glow.sch.uk

Anthony Carney (PT Pastoral Care) - gw15carneyanthony@glow.sch.uk

Lauren Diamond Stewart - gw15diamondlauren@glow.sch.uk

John Duffy - gw12duffyjohn@glow.sch.uk

Paul Michael Graham - gw17grahampaul@glow.sch.uk

Emily Gillies - gw17gilliesemily@glow.sch.uk

Tom Kearns - gw17kearnsthomas@glow.sch.uk

Samantha Hannah - samanthahannah@glow.sch.uk

Brenda McLaughlin (PT Ethos and Participation) - brendamclaughlin@glow.sch.uk

Librarian

Katie McGrath

Maths

Graham Russell (Principal Teacher) - gw10russellgraham@glow.sch.uk

David Marsh (PT Pastoral Care) - gw10marshdavid@glow.sch.uk

Gerry Flynn - gw19flynngerald@glow.sch.uk

Lauren Fragapane - gw19fragapanelauren@glow.sch.uk

Colina MacDonald - gw10macdonaldcolina@glow.sch.uk

Chris Gallagher (Principal Teacher Digital) - cgallagher@glow.sch.uk

Georgia Harris - gw13harrisgeorgia@glow.sch.uk

Megan Craig (Principal Teacher Numeracy) - gw17craigmegan@glow.sch.uk

Music

Sarah Leslie (Faculty Head) - gw17lesliesarahann@glow.sch.uk

Suzanne Moffatt (PT Pastoral Care) - gw07moffattsuzanne@glow.sch.uk

Jennifer Armstrong - gw14armstrongjennife@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Isla McLennan - gw19mclennanislajane@glow.sch.uk

Hannah Carroll - hannahcarroll@glow.sch.uk

Drama

John Glen - gw13glenjohn@glow.sch.uk

Leanne Peebles - gw17peeblesleanne@glow.sch.uk

Sara McCallum - gw17maccallumsara@glow.sch.uk

Social Subjects

Donna Matthewman (Faculty Head and Tecaher of History/Modern Studies) - gw10matthewmandonna@glow.sch.uk

Nicola Jenkins (PT Pastoral Care and Teacher of History) - gw13jenkinsnicola@glow.sch.uk

Lisa Tracey (Teacher of History) - gw17traceylisa@glow.sch.uk

Morven Weir (PT Literacy and Teacher of History and Politics) - gw15weirmorven@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Colleen Cairney (Teacher of History and Modern Studies) - gw18cairneycolleen@glow.sch.uk

Mark Ruddy (Depute Head and Teacher of Geography) - markruddy@glow.sch.uk

Phillipa McWilliams (Teacher of Geography) - gw14mcwilliamsphilip@glow.sch.uk

R. E.

Olivia O'Reilly (Principal Teacher) - gw12oreillyolivia@glow.sch.uk

Paul McWatt (Depute Head) - paulmcwatt@glow.sch.uk

Technical

Foster Douglas (Principal Teacher) - fosterdouglas@glow.sch.uk

Ross O'Rourke - rossorourke@glow.sch.uk

Korin Litster - gw15litsterkorin@glow.sch.uk

Business and Computing

Suzanne Halliday (Principal Teacher) - shalliday@glow.sch.uk

Jim Louden - jameslouden@glow.sch.uk

Roisin Miller - gw18millerroisin@glow.sch.uk

Jennifer Dexter - gw10dextermrs@glow.sch.uk

Natalie McLeish - gw18mcleishnatalie@glow.sch.uk

Ian Weller - gw20wellerian@glow.sch.uk

P. E.

Andy Meldrum (Faculty Head) - gw10meldrumandrew2@glow.sch.uk

Thomas Walker - gw17walkerthomas@glow.sch.uk

Fiona Sullivan - gw10sullivanfiona@glow.sch.uk

Jennifer Gilchrist - gw10gilchristjennif@glow.sch.uk

Home Economics

Julie Howitt - gw10howittjulie@glow.sch.uk

Angela Bruce - gw10bruceangela@glow.sch.uk

Chemistry

Claire Wassell (Faculty Head) - gw18wassellclaire@glow.sch.uk

Jeff Parker (PT Pastoral Care) - gw10parkerjeffrey@glow.sch.uk

Mhairi Sneddon - mhairisneddon@glow.sch.uk

Michael Barker - gw17barkermichael@glow.sch.uk

Safia Ali - safiaali@glow.sch.uk

Biology

Caroline Keenan (Depute Head) - carolinekeenan@glow.sch.uk

Lyndsey Mullen - gw13lamontlyndsay@glow.sch.uk

Shameena Shakeel - gw16shakeelshameena@glow.sch.uk

Jim Downie - gw11downiejim@glow.sch.uk

Heather Walsh - gw17walshheather@glow.sch.uk

Maria Dornan - mariadornan@glow.sch.uk

Physics

Gerry Burns (Depute Head) - gburns@glow.sch.uk

Calum De Saint Croix - gw19desaintecroix@glow.sch.uk

Art

Amy Birchard (Principal Teacher) - amybirchard@glow.sch.uk

Gillian Carson - gw10carsongillian2@glow.sch.uk

Robyn Michie - gw18michierobyn@glow.sch.uk

Modern Languages

Brian Lansdowne (Principal Teacher) - gw10lansdownebrian@glow.sch.uk

Joanne Ballantyne - gw12ballantynejoanne@glow.sch.uk

Joseph Heuston - gw10heustonjoseph@glow.sch.uk

Callum Spiers - callumspeirs@glow.sch.uk

Lisa Maria di Lanzo - gw20dilanzomarialisa@glow.sch.uk

English for Speakers of Other Languages

Joanne Monaghan (Principal Teacher Support for Learning) - gw10monaghanjoanne@glow.sch.uk

Therese Breslin - gw10breslinterese2@glow.sch.uk

Ewan Caskie - gw10caskieewan@glow.sch.uk

Support for Learning

Joanne Monaghan (Principal Teacher Support for Learning) - gw10monaghanjoanne@glow.sch.uk

Margaret McLeod

Lorraine Hamilton

Deborah McFadyen-Graeme

Donna Gallagher

Lauren Harvie

Victoria McBride

School Business Manager

Sandra Kelly

Senior Clerical Assistants

Pauline Monaghan

Clerical Assistants

Joan Willows

Stephanie Smith

Jade McKenna
Technicians

Michelle Heron

Peter Duffy

Shanice Higgins

Dean Hamilton (Technical)

Education Liaison Officer

Robert Johnstone

Active Schools

Richard Morgan

Partners
Chloe Bartley (Family Liaison Officer)

Louise Abernethy (Family Liaisoin Co-ordinator)

Alba Wilkinson (Developing Young Workforce Worker)

Pauline Wilson (Youth Worker)

Michael Mooney (MCR Pathways)

Natalie Phillips (Clyde Gateway)

Carol Ann Gvineria (Well-Being Co-ordinator)

PC Chris Smith (Campus Police Officer)

Liz Cairns (School Counsellor)

Janitors

Carol Bane (Senior)

Neil Cruickshank

School kitchen

Sandra McKenzie (Manager)