Menu
Close Menu
Staff
Head Teacher

Angela Milton- Headteacher@st-mungosacademy.glasgow.sch.uk

English

Janet Johnstone(Principal Teacher) - janetjohnstone@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Anthony Carney (PT Pastoral Care) - gw15carneyanthony@glow.sch.uk

Lauren Diamond Stewart (Acting PT Literacy) - gw15diamondlauren@glow.sch.uk

John Duffy - gw12duffyjohn@glow.sch.uk

Paul Michael Graham - gw17grahampaul@glow.sch.uk

Emily Gillies - gw17gilliesemily@glow.sch.uk

Tom Kearns (Acting PT Pastoral Care) - gw17kearnsthomas@glow.sch.uk

Brenda McLaughlin (PT Ethos and Participation) - brendamclaughlin@glow.sch.uk

Sophie-Bell Hempel - gw19hempelsophiebell@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Librarian

Katie McGrath - katiemcgrath@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Maths

Graham Russell (Principal Teacher) - gw10russellgraham@glow.sch.uk

David Marsh (PT Pastoral Care) - gw10marshdavid@glow.sch.uk

Gerry Flynn - gw19flynngerald@glow.sch.uk

Lauren Fragapane - gw19fragapanelauren@glow.sch.uk

Colina MacDonald - gw10macdonaldcolina@glow.sch.uk

Chris Gallagher (Principal Teacher Digital) - cgallagher@glow.sch.uk

Megan Craig (Principal Teacher Numeracy) - gw17craigmegan@glow.sch.uk

Alison McKellar - gw20mckellaralison@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Music

Sarah Leslie (Faculty Head) - gw17lesliesarahann@glow.sch.uk

Suzanne Moffatt (PT Pastoral Care) - gw07moffattsuzanne@glow.sch.uk

Hannah Carroll - hannahcarroll@glow.sch.uk

Aaron Nkere - http://gw20nkereaaron@glow.ea.glasgowsch.uk

Drama

Leanne Peebles (Acting PT Pastoral Care) - gw17peeblesleanne@glow.sch.uk

Sara McCallum - gw17maccallumsara@glow.sch.uk

Helen MacMillan - gw18papadopoulosmcmi@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Social Subjects

Morven Weir (Faculty Head) - gw15weirmorven@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Donna Matthewman (Depute Head) - gw10matthewmandonna@glow.sch.uk

Colleen Cairney (Teacher of History and Modern Studies) - gw18cairneycolleen@glow.sch.uk

Mark Ruddy (Depute Head and Teacher of Geography) - markruddy@glow.sch.uk

Aidan O'Reilly - gw19oreillyaidan@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Grace Maclean - gw19macleangrace@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk    

Michael Podger - gw18podgermichael@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk  

Holly Kennedy - gw20kennedyholly@glow.sch.uk

R. E.

Maureen Harcombe - gw15harcombemaureen@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Jennifer Gorman - gw20gormanjennifergorma@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Technical

Foster Douglas (Principal Teacher) - fosterdouglas@glow.sch.uk

Ross O'Rourke - rossorourke@glow.sch.uk

Korin Litster - gw15litsterkorin@glow.sch.uk

William Insch - gw18inschwilliam@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk        

Business and Computing

Suzanne Halliday (Principal Teacher) - shalliday@glow.sch.uk

Roisin Miller - gw18millerroisin@glow.sch.uk

Jennifer Dexter - gw10dextermrs@glow.sch.uk

Natalie McLeish - gw18mcleishnatalie@glow.sch.uk

P. E.

Andy Meldrum (Faculty Head) - gw10meldrumandrew2@glow.sch.uk

Thomas Walker - gw17walkerthomas@glow.sch.uk

Fiona Sullivan - gw10sullivanfiona@glow.sch.uk

Jennifer Gilchrist - gw10gilchristjennif@glow.sch.uk

Finlay Murray - gw20murrayfinlay@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk      

Home Economics

Andy Meldrum (Faculty Head) - gw10meldrumandrew2@glow.sch.uk

Julie Howitt - gw10howittjulie@glow.sch.uk

Chemistry

Carrie Ann Flaherty (Principal Teacher)  - gw16flahertycarriean@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Jeff Parker (PT Pastoral Care) - gw10parkerjeffrey@glow.sch.uk

Mhairi Sneddon - mhairisneddon@glow.sch.uk

Michael Barker - gw17barkermichael@glow.sch.uk

Safia Ali - safiaali@glow.sch.uk

Biology

Ashley Aitken (Principal Teacher)  - aaitken@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Caroline Keenan (Depute Head) - carolinekeenan@glow.sch.uk

Jim Downie - gw11downiejim@glow.sch.uk

Heather Walsh - gw17walshheather@glow.sch.uk

Maria Dornan - mariadornan@glow.sch.uk

Physics

Carrie Ann Flaherty (Principal Teacher) - gw16flahertycarriean@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Gerry Burns (Depute Head) - gburns@glow.sch.uk

Jack Girvan - girvanjack@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Caroline Burns - http://gw20burnscaroline@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Art

Michelle McCarthy (Acting Principal Teacher) - gw16mccarthymichelle@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Gillian Carson - gw10carsongillian2@glow.sch.uk

Clara Burn - gw20byrneclaralouise@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Gemma Manion - gw19manniongemmawend@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk   

Modern Languages

Brian Lansdowne (Principal Teacher) - gw10lansdownebrian@glow.sch.uk

Joanne Ballantyne - gw12ballantynejoanne@glow.sch.uk

Lisa Maria di Lanzo - gw20dilanzomarialisa@glow.sch.uk

English for Speakers of Other Languages

Therese Breslin - gw10breslinterese2@glow.sch.uk

Ewan Caskie - gw10caskieewan@glow.sch.uk

Support for Learning

Fiona Higgins (Principal teacher) - http://gw19higginsfiona@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Margaret McLeod

Lorraine Hamilton

Deborah McFadyen-Graeme

Donna Gallagher

Victoria McBride

School Business Manager

Sandra Kelly

Senior Clerical Assistants

Pauline Monaghan

Clerical Assistants

Joan Willows

Stephanie Smith

Jade McKenna

Technicians

Michelle Heron

Shanice Higgins

Dean Hamilton (Technical)

Education Liaison Officer

Robert Johnstone

Active Schools

Richard Morgan

Partners
Chloe Bartley (Family Liaison Officer)

Pauline Wilson (Youth Worker)

Nathan MacAllister

Steph O'Neill

PC Carol Lyon (Campus Police Officer)

Liz Cairns (School Counsellor)

Janitors

Carol Bane (Senior)

Neil Cruickshank

School kitchen

Sandra McKenzie (Manager)