Menu
Close Menu
Staff
Head Teacher

Angela Milton- Headteacher@st-mungosacademy.glasgow.sch.uk

 

English

Janet Johnstone (Principal Teacher) - janetjohnstone@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Anthony Carney (PT Pastoral Care) - gw15carneyanthony@glow.sch.uk

Lauren Diamond Stewart  - gw15diamondlauren@glow.sch.uk

John Duffy - gw12duffyjohn@glow.sch.uk

Paul Michael Graham - gw17grahampaul@glow.sch.uk

Emily Gillies - gw17gilliesemily@glow.sch.uk

Jake Porter - gw19hagganjake@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Brenda McLaughlin (PT Ethos and Participation) - brendamclaughlin@glow.sch.uk

Sophiebelle Hempel - gw19hempelsophiebell@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

Librarian

Anais Cayzac - anaiscayzac@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

Maths

Graham Russell (Principal Teacher) - gw10russellgraham@glow.sch.uk

David Marsh (PT Pastoral Care) - gw10marshdavid@glow.sch.uk

Gerry Flynn - gw19flynngerald@glow.sch.uk

Lauren Fragapane - gw19fragapanelauren@glow.sch.uk

Colina MacDonald - gw10macdonaldcolina@glow.sch.uk

Chris Gallagher  - cgallagher@glow.sch.uk

Megan Lawtie - gw17craigmegan@glow.sch.uk

Jenny Kenny - gw08kennyjennifer4@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

Music

Sarah Leslie (Faculty Head) - gw17lesliesarahann@glow.sch.uk

Suzanne Moffatt (PT Pastoral Care) - gw07moffattsuzanne@glow.sch.uk

Hannah Carroll - hannahcarroll@glow.sch.uk

 

Drama

Leanne Peebles  - gw17peeblesleanne@glow.sch.uk

Sara McCallum - gw17maccallumsara@glow.sch.uk

Helen MacMillan - gw18papadopoulosmcmi@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Social Subjects

Morven Weir (Faculty Head) - gw15weirmorven@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Donna Matthewman (Depute Head) - gw10matthewmandonna@glow.sch.uk

Colleen Cairney - gw18cairneycolleen@glow.sch.uk

Mark Ruddy (Depute Head) - markruddy@glow.sch.uk

Gemma Grant - gw21grantgemma@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Christopher Donnelly - gw20donnellychristop@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Victoria Cocozza - gw18wainwrightvictor@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

R. E.

Tom Kearns (Acting PT R.E.) - gw17kearnsthomas@glow.sch.uk

Maureen Harcombe - gw15harcombemaureen@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Jennifer Gorman - gw20gormanjennifergorma@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

Technical

Foster Douglas (Principal Teacher) - fosterdouglas@glow.sch.uk

Ross O'Rourke - rossorourke@glow.sch.uk

Korin Litster - gw15litsterkorin@glow.sch.uk

William Insch - gw18inschwilliam@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk     

   

Business and Computing

Suzanne Halliday (Principal Teacher) - shalliday@glow.sch.uk

Roisin Miller - gw18millerroisin@glow.sch.uk

Jennifer Dexter - gw10dextermrs@glow.sch.uk

Natalie McLeish - gw18mcleishnatalie@glow.sch.uk

 

P. E.

Andy Meldrum (Faculty Head) - gw10meldrumandrew2@glow.sch.uk

Thomas Walker - gw17walkerthomas@glow.sch.uk

Fiona Sullivan - gw10sullivanfiona@glow.sch.uk

Jennifer Gilchrist - gw10gilchristjennif@glow.sch.uk

Home Economics

Andy Meldrum (Faculty Head) - gw10meldrumandrew2@glow.sch.uk

Julie Howitt - gw10howittjulie@glow.sch.uk

Lyndsay Matheson - gw20mathesonlindsayj@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

Chemistry

Carrie Ann Flaherty (Principal Teacher)  - gw16flahertycarriean@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Jeff Parker (PT Pastoral Care) - gw10parkerjeffrey@glow.sch.uk

Mhairi Sneddon - mhairisneddon@glow.sch.uk

Michael Barker - gw17barkermichael@glow.sch.uk

Safia Ali - safiaali@glow.sch.uk

 

Biology

Ashley Aitken (Principal Teacher)  - aaitken@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Caroline Keenan (Depute Head) - carolinekeenan@glow.sch.uk

Jim Downie - gw11downiejim@glow.sch.uk

Maria Dornan - mariadornan@glow.sch.uk

 

Physics

Carrie Ann Flaherty (Principal Teacher) - gw16flahertycarriean@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Gerry Burns (Depute Head) - gburns@glow.sch.uk

Jack Girvan - girvanjack@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Caroline Burns - gw20burnscaroline@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Freyja Wilson - gw21wilsonfreyjajane@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

Art

Amy Birchard (Principal Teacher) - amybirchard@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Michelle McCarthy (Acting Principal Teacher) - gw16mccarthymichelle@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Gillian Carson - gw10carsongillian2@glow.sch.uk

Gemma Manion - gw19manniongemmawend@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk   

 

Modern Languages

Brian Lansdowne (Principal Teacher) - gw10lansdownebrian@glow.sch.uk

Joanne Ballantyne - gw12ballantynejoanne@glow.sch.uk

Lisa Maria di Lanzo - gw20dilanzomarialisa@glow.sch.uk

Marco Sanguini - gw19sanguignimarco@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

 

English for Speakers of Other Languages

Therese Breslin - gw10breslinterese2@glow.sch.uk

Ewan Caskie - gw10caskieewan@glow.sch.uk

 

Support for Learning

Fiona Higgins (Principal teacher) - gw19higginsfiona@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk

Karie Ann Robinson -

Margaret McLeod

Lorraine Hamilton

Deborah McFadyen-Graham

Donna Gallagher

Victoria McBride

Carla Ashby

 

Senior Clerical Assistants

Pauline Monaghan

 

Clerical Assistants

Joan Willows

Stephanie Smith

Jade McKenna

 

Technicians

Michelle Heron

Shanice Higgins

John McLaughlin

Dean Hamilton (Technical)

 

Education Liaison Officer

Robert Johnstone

 

Active Schools

Richard Morgan

 

Partners
Chloe Bartley (Family Liaison Officer)

Pauline Wilson (Youth Worker)

Linzi Mallon (Youth Worker)

Lucy Bennett (Family Employability Support Worker)

Sandra Berwick (DYW)

Paula Barrett (Family Liaison Officer)

PC Carol Lyon (Campus Police Officer)

Liz Cairns (School Counsellor)

Ben Ewart (Youth Worker)

Luther Mavunga (Basketball Scotland)

 

Janitors

Carol Bain (Senior)

Neil Cruickshank

Linda O'Hara

 

School kitchen

Sandra McKenzie (Manager)